Archer Mortgage

Adam Newman

Founder and CEO

NMLS ID #231581
Adam@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 971-0090

Cheryl Morrow

Loan Officer

NMLS ID #476401
Cheryl.Morrow@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 291-9999

Chris Davis

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID #1400519
Chris.Davis@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 581-4238

Diondra Gray 

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID#2554292
Diondra.Gray@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(843) 338-9013

Frank Federinko

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID #326269
Frank.Federinko@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(703) 509-0661

Mark Marino

Loan Officer

NMLS ID #2557288
Mark.Marino@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 510-2591

Martin Teig

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID #1612672
Martin.Teig@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 277-3577

Troy Heselius

Director of Recruitment/Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID #990731
Troy.Heselius@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 478-0480

Scott Brown

Branch Manager/Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID #211410
Scott.Brown@ArcherMortgageLLC.com
(757) 478-6324